Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Boggs Summit Bulldogs

Raising a few bulldogs for conformation and temperament

Customer Review

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Kate Hill said on December 2020

I can't say enough great things about Harriett and Bob! From the moment I spoke with her on the phone back in June 2020 she was so informative and genuine. She has been such an amazing resource throughout our whole experience, from waiting to hear when Lilo ( formerly Kyle) was born, to when he was born ( best day ever! :)), updates while he was growing, Bob graciously driving him to us all the way in Massachusetts, and even now when we have questions Harriet is always there for us. Lilo is such a great dog. He is so energetic and fun loving. As someone who has previously owned a very reactive dog in the past it was really important to me to do the research and find someone who really understood the importance of socialization and fostering great temperaments in puppies; Harriet and Bob are those people! Lilo loves all people, kids, other dogs, and all other animals ( even our cats!). He is so smart and fun to train and it is so evident when you spend time with him that he had a great home while he was growing up with Harriet and Bob and their family. I wouldn't get a puppy from anyone else and I thank them for this amazing companion they have given me and all the joy he has brought to my life.

Kate Hill said on December 2020

I can't say enough great things about Harriett and Bob! From the moment I spoke with her on the phone back in June 2020 she was so informative and genuine. She has been such an amazing resource throughout our whole experience, from waiting to hear when Lilo ( formerly Kyle) was born, to when he was born ( best day ever! :)), updates while he was growing, Bob graciously driving him to us all the way in Massachusetts, and even now when we have questions Harriet is always there for us. Lilo is such a great dog. He is so energetic and fun loving. As someone who has previously owned a very reactive dog in the past it was really important to me to do the research and find someone who really understood the importance of socialization and fostering great temperaments in puppies; Harriet and Bob are those people! Lilo loves all people, kids, other dogs, and all other animals ( even our cats!). He is so smart and fun to train and it is so evident when you spend time with him that he had a great home while he was growing up with Harriet and Bob and their family. I wouldn't get a puppy from anyone else and I thank them for this amazing companion they have given me and all the joy he has brought to my life.

Linda Anders said on Sep 15, 2020 7:25 PM

My experience with Harriet has been great! She is so concerned about the puppies and her customers. Luxie, my papillon, is having a behavior problem. She will be 2 yrs. old in December. I called Harriet to see, if she had any ideas to help me. I had missed, in the Canine Packages, that Harriet provides the AKC Good Dog! Training Helpline. (Lifetime Behavioral Support). It is available 7 days/week. When I called AKC, everyone was so helpful. I appreciate that this is provided for me and gives me support and advice from an expert trainer. I can ask as many questions as I have and they are very good to answer and help you.

Rhemi said on May 4, 2020 10:57 PM

Midji turned 3 this week. She is such a joy to have in my life. We have moved from Colorado to Wyoming and may be moving to Washington DC in the next couple of months. She has so much personality! She loves to play soccer, do food puzzles, and go on trail walks. She is a great ESA, and is always game to follow me everywhere I go. Thank you for such an amazing friend!

Deborah W said on Oct 8, 2019 2:13 AM

After losing my precious papillon, Sophie, 13, my heart was broken. I knew the only way to heal my heart would be to find that special papillon joy again. It was important to me to find a breeder who cares about raising healthy dogs. I looked on the AKC marketplace and concentrated on “breeders with heart”. This is when i saw Boggs Summit and little Dill (now Frankie) and i just knew she had to come home. We quickly decided on sweet Euro (now Agnes) as well. From the very first conversation i had with Harriet, i knew i had found a good breeder and great people. Harriet and Bob are absolutely wonderful! Their professionalism as AKC breeders was clear from the start. It is apparent they care deeply about raising healthy happy puppies. They truly care about the wellbeing of the puppies while in their care as well as once they go to their new families. Harriet thoughtfully and caringly worked with us over a multiweek timeframe in acquiring our two girls. Every week, Harriet sent new photos of the two puppies. And at any point, she was willing to answer questions, and still does even after over two weeks coming home. In addition to their depth of knowledge about the breed, puppy development and care, they provided the highest levels of customer service. Mr. Bob even drove our girls to southern GA, and hand delivered our beauties to us. Harriet and Bob genuinely care about their customers, and the amazing dogs that they raise. They go above and beyond and are a rare find. Thank you again. Deborah & Michael W

Ricky R. said on Apr 13, 2019 8:12 AM

My experience with Boggs Summit Bulldogs unknowingly started 10 years ago when I purchased my beloved Chloe from a local pet store. When she passed away last November at the age of 10. It was a big heart breaker. She was a big loving teddy bear with a awesome attitude and personality every where we went they knew Chloe. Everyone bad talks pet stores and will tell you every puppy comes from a puppy mill, total lie. They are extremely regulated and checked to make sure the animals are safe and being taken care of properly. Chloe came with all the AKC paper work and had champion bloodlines. Several months after Chloe passed on a hunch from my wife to maybe look at her paper work to see who the breeder was. I got on google and started searching with little more than a name and a state. To my surprise I got a hit. I found Harriet's website, Boggs Summit Bulldogs and I sent a email to see if she was the breeder Chloe came from. I was amazed to find out Chloe was from her first litter of bulldogs. After talking for many weeks it was easy to see why Chloe was such a amazing dog, you could tell how much time and love she put into breeding her bulldogs and the amount of knowledge she had was incredible. We now have our second English bulldog puppy from Harriet and her Husband Bob. We named her Rylee. She has had the sweetest temperament and has been a great puppy. Harriet and her husband were great answering any questions or concerns we may have had and every week she sent us our weekly pictures of Rylee and updates. When we picked her up she came with a very detailed puppy packet, even the vet was blown away by the amount of detail in the packet. Rylee has been at home with us now for almost a month, and she has been an amazing puppy. Knowing Rylee came from Boggs Summit, the same place as our beloved Chloe came from, it makes her even more special and our family is looking forward to many years of great memories with her. Harriet & Bob, Thank you so much for all that you have done for bringing Rylee into our lives.

Cindy Mathieson said on Apr 12, 2019 11:57 PM

I found Bogg's Summit after lots of researching for a breeder that breed healthy dogs after losing my first bulldog due to congestive heart failure. Harriett and Bob really care about breeding healthy bullies. Harriett & Bob are extremely knowledgeable and are always available to answer any questions. They made sure that we had all of our paperwork, shot records, dog food, well water from their farm and Mickey. Thank you Bob for delivering Mookie to us. I'm impressed with the Super Dog Exercises that they do with their puppies. Mookie isn't afraid of loud noises like the vacuum cleaner, lawn mower and thunder. I highly recommend Bogg's Summit if you are looking for a healthy quality puppy from a great caring breeder. Thank you so much Bob and Harriett! Cindy Mathieson

April C said on Aug 3, 2018 1:18 AM

Just this past weekend our Jasper came home to us from Boggs Summit. we are so pleased with our Papillon! Equally important to us was working with 2 wonderful people like Harriett and Bob! From the very first inquiring phone call to Harriett we knew that we had found not only quality dogs and an excellent breeder but exceptional people. We shared many conversations over the course of waiting for puppys to be born and old enough to come home. Harriet sent wonderful pictures that she took time to stage with lovely back grounds and updates weekly to let us know how the puppy was doing and to see if I had any questions or concerns. Bob was wonderful to meet when Jasper was delivered! He went through our paper work thoroughly and answered all our questions. We walked away with the feeling of "yep - wonderful people!" after the delivery. Our first Vet visit came a few days after Jasper was home and our Vet complimented us on our breeders schedule of vaccines and and told us we have an excellent pup (which we already knew!!) we were asked if they could use his picture on their Facebook page and also asked if once he grew up if we would be interested in possibly studding him - both the Vet and one of his techs have female Papillons. We walked out of the Veterinary Hospital feeling like a proud Mom and Dad - But truly the credit goes to Harriett and Bob. Thank you for a wonderful puppy and a great experience!

Hope Hearn said on Feb 26, 2018 9:48 PM

Harriett and Bob are one of a kind. They really do dedicate their whole selves to making sure that their bulldogs are the best. I had the chance to see their property and their dogs and I was in shock on how clean and happy their animals are, Harriett told me they only get bathed twice a year. Harriett and Bob have really made their kennel like a puppy retreat. They are monitored and loved on 24 hrs a day. While I was there some of the little puppies where sleeping on their back and I asked why they did that, bob simply said because they are comfortable. The kennel doesn't have the slightest smell of dog urine or poop. They have central heat and air. They are really running a top notch nursery. You are not paying them for their time and love they put into these puppies, there is absolutely no way you could, because it truly is priceless. Your paying for a champion blood line and health guarantee. Harriett takes the time to put together a puppy Packet for each puppy adopted out, its so practical and helpful. Harriett and I emailed and texted all day everyday from the time we inquired about a bulldog until the time we picked up our bulldog. Harriett always wanted to connect on a personal level, which is just amazing. Not many people want to call you on the phone and connect. Im grateful to have met Harriet, Bob, Harrietts mom and all their animals. They are one big happy family and I will never forget the journey. I highly recommend Bogg Summit Bulldogs.

Tree & Randy Schmitz said on Feb 11, 2018 10:07 PM

Randy and I lost one of our twin 14 year old Jack Russell Terriers on December 18, 2017. Her 14 year old brother, Rufus, my husband Randy and I were devastated. She was the dog that could catch a bird in mid flight. She hunted and got the goods, while her brother Rufus was only too happy to eat the catch. I prayed about whether or not to get another puppy or puppies so soon after the loss of our Sophie and something kept telling me to do it. So, I went to the veterinarian and they had a directory of certified and honored breeders and I found Boggs Summit listed in this directory. I looked on their website and I called and spoke to Harriett about what she does and her goal for the dogs. As it turns out, she treats this as a God given mission to bring these beautiful creatures into the world and to place them with their intended humans. These animals have been placed into our lives to help us to become selfless and loving humans. They teach us so much about giving and patience and love and give us such hope. We picked up our puppy (Kia) "Rocky" on New Year's day and he has been a joy. My Rufus loves him, or shall I say tolerates him? Rufus doesn't want us to know, but he really likes being loved by Rocky. His world is less lonely and he feels his duty is to show Rocky the ropes of Peace and Harmony in our home. Harriett and her husband Bob tell you in their website, in person, and on their paperwork: If ever you are unable to keep the dog you got from them, they will take that dog back from you and it is a lifetime guarantee. They only care about this dog receiving the treasures of love from a human family and they know their dogs were made to bring you the treasures of Heaven. Imagine my surprise when I got a call from Harriett that Bob would be in the area within a few hours. We are a little more than 3 1/2 hours from their farm. She asked if it would be okay if he came by to see Rocky. WOW!!!! They really do mean it when they say they care about their puppies. I was so honored to have grandpa visit and Rocky was happy to see him. I wish to tell anyone reading this review that these people are the rare find. They are golden. Their quality care for their animals is unparallel to anything I have ever seen or experienced before and I am certain their crowns in heaven are filled with rubies and pearls. After we took Rocky home New Year's Day, I was at the vets on the next day. Rocky is in impeccable health and all of his treatments have been top notch. Harriett will tell you she swears by Royal Canin food and at first when we gave it to Rocky he didn't want the dry Royal Canin food. So, I decided to buy the wet Royal Canin food and HE absolutely LOVES it. So, if I were anyone reading this review, I would follow Harriet's advice on the food, in order to avoid your puppy developing allergies or other unnecessary issues. Rocky is full of life. He is smart. He is already telling us he has to go outside to do 1 and 2. He has not made any mistakes in the home. What can I say? He has been a gift from Heaven to us, as are Harriett and Bob. Once, Rufus goes to Heaven, which may be in the coming months, my husband and I will be purchasing our next Papillon puppy from Bob and Harriett. Rocky will need a brother or sister to help him get through the loss of his brother Rufus. LOVE & PEACE Dog Friends! Tree

Kym and scott said on Aug 6, 2017 5:39 PM

We adopted our Papillion, Wookie, from Harriett in July and can honestly say he is the best puppy we have ever had. We were so impressed by the whole process and puppy that we dedcided to also adopt his brother Willie. Harriett and Bob were wonderful and did a great job with explaining the adoption process and letting us know exactly what to expect. Wookie is happy and heathy and very well behaved for a puppy and we couldn't be happier. We are looking forward to picking up his brother in a few weeks.

Rhemi Schmitt said on Jul 24, 2017 11:37 PM

I recently bought an adorable papillon from Harriet. The process was easier than I had anticipated. Harriet was very thorough in explaining to us how she breeds and raises her puppies. After deciding that we would buy a papillon, Harriet sent us weekly updates/photos which made us very excited to have a new puppy in the family. I will be using my papillon as a service dog as I have mobility issues and I am sure she is going to make a very good service dog. She is very well socialised and knows the basics of potty training. I am very excited to go on adventures with my new puppy and see how she grows and develops as my little companion. Thank you Harriet!

Jodi S said on Jul 11, 2017 4:38 AM

I purchased a papillon puppy from Boggs Summit Bulldogs a bit over 3 weeks ago. Harriett is definitely a 5-star breeder and seller. As other people have mentioned in their reviews, Harriett makes an effort to get to know the new owners and keeps you updated weekly until you pick up the puppy. The puppy packet is so impressive. You can easily tell that she takes her business very seriously and truly loves these puppies. She has so much knowledge about the breeds and is more than happy to share it with you. My puppy is very healthy and active and I couldn't be happier!

Jessica said on May 7, 2017 8:32 PM

Where do I begin?? We received our bulldog puppy, OsKar last week from Harriett and Bob and we so overjoyed! Harriett and Bob do an amazing job bringing healthy, happy, beautiful puppies into this world. OsKar has only been with us for about 3 days now and we can already tell that the first 8 weeks of his life he was so well cared for! OsKar is so friendly with the neighbor dogs, is super sweet with our older cat, and is such a cuddle bear with friends and family! We could not have asked for a better puppy. Harriett and Bob are so wonderful. From the day OsKar was born, Harriett made sure to keep us updated on how he was doing and continued to updated us week to week. Harriett was able to quickly (within 12 hours or less!) answer any questions we had about OsKar. Harriett and Bob are very knowledgeable about bulldogs. I would recommend Boggs Summit BUlldogs 100% as they truly are the best! We could not be happier with our OsKar! THANK YOU Harriett and Bob!!! -Jess & Ryan-

Annette Doyle said on Dec 2, 2016 8:08 PM

My husband and I are so pleased with the papillon puppy we purchased from Bogg's Summit. The puppy is socialized and we basically have her potty trained at 10 weeks. She uses our doggy door to go out and in. Amazing!! We still take her out one time at night, and she immediately goes and does not spoil her large cuddly nightime crate we got her. We only need to use the crate when we go to bed. The puppy also has been properly socialized. She loves people and other animals. Harriet and her husband do a wonderful job of breeding and raising puppies. Our puppy is healthy and happy. We would highly recommend this breeder for purchasing a puppy. Harriet was also available at all times to answer our questions before and after we purchased the puppy.

Sandra May said on Nov 19, 2016 6:55 PM

I recently purchased my first English Bulldog (Stephanie, now known as Princess Daisy May) from Bogg's Summit and I am so impressed with this breeder. Harriett is so professional, but at the same time loving and caring. I've never had a breeder tell me to call her if I need anything, any time of the day or night. My Daisy is so healthy and happy. My Vet was very impressed with the quality of puppy she is. He took her around his office and showed her to all his staff. At 8 weeks old, she was basically potty trained with a dog door. It doesn't get any better than that! Harriet had absolutely everything in order such as health records, vaccines, registration papers, copies of pedigrees, and a whole lot more. She even provided pictures of Daisy as she was growing. I live in West Virginia and to have her personally delivered safely to me was such a blessing. Bob (Harriett's husband) was just as nice and friendly as she is. I wish all business transactions could be as easy and honest as this one. Thank you Harriett for my beautiful and healthy Daisy May! - Sandra May from WV

Nancy Justiniano said on Jul 29, 2016 7:19 AM

On June 18 2016 we were blessed with two of the best Bulldogs {Mac and Diesel} thanks to Harriett, these dogs are amazing, great personalities friendly, great with kids and other dogs. The care and personnel attention that these dogs receive prior to getting them really shows in every aspect. If you were thinking about getting the amazing bulldog don't hesitate getting one from Harriett.

Jessie J said on May 6, 2016 0:51 AM

We recently purchased an English Bulldog from the Boggs' family. Our puppy has exceeded our expectations. Our veterinarian assured us that our puppy was "everything a bulldog should be...Her build, structure & temperament was of a quality show dog" - which are hard to come by. In addition to our quality dog, owners Harriett & Bob are extremely knowledgable and are always available to answer any questions. After months and months of searching for the perfect dog - we found Boggs Summit. Great people - great dogs

Vickie Roberts said on Apr 7, 2016 9:25 PM

We adopted Wanda from Boggs April 2, 2016. Their loving care is evident from first contact, to making arrangements for traveling a great distance to Cheyenne, and meeting made easy for us, in depth care package and following up after we get home. With weekly pictures until time of pickup, they go above and beyond. I highly recommend these special Bulldogs and their breeders Harriet and Bob.

Jose Maldonado said on Apr 4, 2016 7:28 AM

Boggs Summit Bulldogs , Five star breeder & seller***** They were incredibly thorough and helpful during the entire process and we couldn't be happier with our bulldog puppy. Our puppy has been incredibly healthy. We received great materials and we couldn't be happier with our new bulldog puppy. We Highly Recommend

Fitch family said on Dec 21, 2015 4:20 AM

It has been a week since we have met Bob to adopt Beethoven/Birk. Bob drove 3+ hours to meet us!!Birk is the definition of a bulldog! I have waited my whole life for him. I spent years researching the breed and months looking for the right breeder. Once I spoke to Harriett and her husband I felt at ease. Her puppies are well socialized and she is not one of those breeders who once she sells you a dog is done with you. She makes it clear she is available anytime/ any day.! I Have come to her with simple questions and she does not stop until she finds the answer. Thank you so much bulldog Summit. I will never go without a bulldog in my life!

Abel & Jennifer Nieto said on Nov 24, 2015 7:45 AM

If I said once, I said it twice, but now I'm saying it a third time, if you want the best possible experience for becoming a bulldog owner. The dogs have great temperament and are very healthy. We have Lola six year old,Bentley a five year old and have not had any medical issues now we have another new baby Gabby, and we couldn't be happier! Thank you Harriett & Bob for making our family bigger, and being a part of our family!

Bart & Cindy said on Jun 14, 2015 6:54 PM

Deciding we wanted to bring an English Bulldog into our family, we wanted to make sure we bought from a breeder we had 100% confidence in buying from and could trust whole-heartedly. We couldn't be happier with our decision to work with Harriett in picking out our little Andy (aka Archibald). In first establishing contact with Harriett, we were very pleased with the way she quickly answered any questions that we had, and we had a lot. We told ourselves we would not buy from any breeder sight-unseen, so we made the trip to visit her kennel and pick out our puppy. We are so glad we did. We got to see first-hand the special way in which she cares for her dogs, and the excellent conditions in which they are raised. Harriett goes out of her way and spares no detail in making sure you know everything about your new puppy before he/she leaves the kennel, and makes sure your puppy has everything it needs to be 100% ready to go home. Our Archie is now 12 weeks old...happy, healthy, and the love of our lives. We're so glad we chose Harriett...you will be too.

Natha said on Oct 14, 2014 9:09 AM

I am so happy i chose Papillon Breeders, Robert & Harriett Boggs. The whole process was very smooth. Harriett always did exactly what she said, whether it was updating me with new pictures, or just the status of my precious Kiki. From the start to the delivery, i could not have been more pleased. I am forever grateful to Robert & Harriett Boggs for making my family complete. I would recommend these wonderful people if you are skeptical, and scared of buying online, then look no further. These people are honest and do what they say. Kiki is everything they described. I'm so happy with her. Mrs. Harriett is very knowledgable about the papillon breed. She answered my questions, and kept me informed during every step of the adoption process. She has even followed up with me after we received Kiki several times to make sure that we are all doing okay, and if we needed anything. Once again i am so thankful to Mrs. Harriett Boggs, and i would highly recommend her and her Papillons puppies.

Meredith said on Aug 2, 2014 9:15 AM

Harriett's bulldogs are truly one of a kind. I fell in love with the breed and then found Harriett and then I really fell in love with the breed. Truly can't say enough great things about Harriett and her kennel and the amount of time she invest into each puppy. I originally met Harriett 2 years ago and bought Stella. She was absolutely beautiful and to this day everyone tells me "now that is a pretty bulldog". Fast forward 2 years and I find myself on Harrietts site and I fell in love with "Whitey" who I renamed "Sloan". You see I have a special place in my heart for deaf dogs. Stella also happens to be deaf. Many of these dogs end up abused or euthanized because people think what is this dog good for. Well actually even though training takes a little more time and persistence they can be just as awesome as a hearing dog. With perks such as they don't bark at every loud car or noise they hear outside. I highly recommend Harriett for Bulldogs. You can tell they are well bred. Not only are they beautiful they have amazing structure and stance. You won't regret adding a little bully to your house. A house isn't a home with out snorting and snoring right?

Chris said on Feb 22, 2014 7:42 PM

I bought my first puppy (Lilly, Mini Aussie) from Harriett back in August. I was absolutely blown away by the dedication Harriett has for her dogs and how professional she is. Living in Connecticut we spent numerous hours on the phone talking about the breed and Lilly in general since I could not go meet her in person. She set everything up with Lilly for her journey to CT between the shipping, vet visits, shots, all the paperwork so she could travel, and just making sure we were completely in the loop and comfortable with the process of getting Lilly to Connecticut. When I recieved Lilly she was everything and more of what I hoped for. Harriett exceeded my expectations especially when I found a binder with all of Lillys vaccine records, pedigree, registration information, and the most meaningful baby pictures of Lilly. She is very professional and shows a strong love and passion for her animals. I can't thank Harriett enough for everything she did, and giving me my new best friend! -Chris

cody said on Jan 5, 2014 8:49 PM

Ive had 3 previous bulldogs so i have a little expirence with the breed.But the puppy I got from Harriet is truly exceptional compared to the others. She is 100% Bulldog in trait and character alright , but with just a little bit extra thrown in. She is definitely brighter than most ( she learns quickly ), not quite as stubborn as the bully can be known to be and has a personality out of this world. I wasn't going to do a review ( because I dont like computers ) but after spending time and observing my Princes' s great qualities that i owed it to Harriet . I feel she should be recognized for the breeder that she is by putting out such a quality dog. Also my experience from the 1st call to picking up Prince's at the airport was very good. Prince's crate was very clean , I could tell right away that this lady really cares about her dogs. It makes me happy to know there are breeders like Harriet out there putting out such a high caliber bulldog . Thank you Harriet. Cody and Princes.

Julie said on Jan 2, 2014 7:59 AM

We recently purchased a bulldog puppy from Harriett. She was excellent & forwarded photos of our little Diesel until he arrived. He is perfect, well cared for & very well socialized. Her paperwork was also top notch. I will certain purchase from her again & would recommend her to everyone.

Shad Bryant said on Dec 25, 2013 5:39 AM

Picked up our puppy Eve on the 23rd of December.Very pleased.Dog is so loving and very healthy. Harriet sent pictures of her weekly to us and worked with us every step of the way.I found out about them from Harriets husband Bob and talked about getting a dog and we finally did.I would recommend them for anyone who is looking to get a good dog.Eve is the best Christmas present ever.Thank you so much to Bogg's Summit Bulldogs!

Mayeux Family said on Dec 22, 2013 8:07 PM

WE GOT GRANT aka (BASCO) ONE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS. AFTER LOOKING FOR MONTHS AND DEALING WITH A FEW SCAMMERS I FOUND THE GREATEST BREEDER EVER. Mrs HARRIETT. SHE WAS THE NICEST PERSON IVE NEVER MET! SHE TOOK THE TIME AND EFFORT TO MAKE THIS THE PROCESS STRESS FREE AND EXCITING. THANK YOU

Torry said on Aug 1, 2013 11:08 PM

Harriett, very pleased with boggsummitbulldogs. I'm very pleased with all the time ans effort put into getting champ ready for his new home. I could not be more pleased with your service and my English bulldog

The Hartig Family said on Jun 26, 2013 6:04 AM

Picked up our new Mini Aussie puppy a few days ago. We are all having a blast with Crosby! Harriett was great with her numerous detailed updates. We were very impressed, but just as important, our vet was overwhelmed with the information Harriett sent us home with. We would recommend this breeder to anyone.

Kerry said on Jun 2, 2013 1:33 PM

Thank you so much Harriett for Tommy. We only had him a week and i love him so much. He is so sweet. Him and Daphne play really good together. You are the best. I couldnt have asked for a better breeder to get pups from. You truly care and love your pets. Thank you again Harriett the best breeder there is.

JONES' FAMILY said on Dec 30, 2012 2:59 AM

When I first spoke to Harriett I immediately knew she was a breeder for us, we couldn't of made a better choice. She made the process of bringing Carter home a breeze and was always cordial professional and knowledgeable! Dogs best interest was her priority and we greatly appreciated that. Harriett was always patient with us, answering any questions we had and keeping us updated about the puppy we chose until he arrived home! He was clean, healthy and very well taken care of. Our vet was impressed with the quality work Harriett has done and so are we! Now we have a healthy, happy pup and we will forever be grateful to Harriett and Boggs Summitt Bulldogs! We would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Pamela said on Oct 15, 2012 10:38 PM

It is without reservation that I recommend Harriett as a quality breeder. From my first conversation with her, it was apparent how much she truly cares about each one of her dogs. We exchanged numerous emails and phone calls during the buying process. Harriett is a wealth of information that I will continue to utilize in the future. Qutie is adorable and very well behaved. Each day she makes new strides in adapting to her new forever home.

kerry said on Sep 18, 2012 8:37 AM

In July we met Harriett in Cheyenne Wyoming and picked up Daphne a retired mommy. Harriett is a super sweet person. She loves her pets like they were her kids. Daphne has a personality that is amazing. I am so grateful to Harriett for giving me the opportunity to give Daphne a loving home. I will definitely be getting another bulldog from her. Thank you so much Harriett. Kerry

Connie Gage said on Aug 27, 2012 4:15 AM

Harriett was a pleasure to work with. Her emails and photos during the process really put me as ease as I was purchasing an older puppy. Jack turned out to be just what we were looking for. He has adopted my son at the hip. Sweet temperment and adjusted well in our home. We are honored to give Harriett a rave review for any future buyers. Her paperwork and genuine concern was all in order. Thumbs up!

Jamie and James said on Jul 17, 2012 4:27 AM

We picked up our new papillon, Belle, seven weeks ago. She has been incredibly healthy so far. She loves people and other dogs. Our two Rottweilers are her new best buddies. She loves playing with them. I loved buying Belle from Harriett. She sent me pictures every week until we picked Belle up. I was so excited to visit her kennel, and I was very impressed with her kennel and the dogs. All her dogs were so friendly. It's very clear that her dogs are well socialized and loved. I will refer anyone who wants a papillon or bulldog to Harriett.

Jeremy said on Jun 12, 2012 9:01 AM

I received Pop Tart, my loving bulldog, about a week ago. He came all the way to SC and instantly bonded with the entire family. He's in tip top shape and shows all the signs of being loved and cared for prior to arrival. He's well mannered, kind, and full of life (for a bulldog!). Harriett has been in constant contact and offered advice at all hours, definitely a compassionate and dependable breeder and source of information for any future owner.

Linda & David Tanner said on May 20, 2012 8:06 PM

We picked up our Papillon Ivy 10 days ago. She is very healthy and very loving. Harriett's Kennel is very impressive. She keeps everything well organized and clean. You can tell all her dogs are very happy and healthy. I think the thing that impressed me the most was her paperwork she keeps. You know everything that happens with your puppy from birth to pickup. My vet was impressed as well. Thank You Harriett for all you do to breed healthy happy puppies and to make sure you clients have the knowledge they need.

Heather said on May 4, 2012 6:25 AM

We bought an english bulldog from Harriett and from day 1 she was GREAT!!! She allowed us to make payment arrangements, sent emails, and pics every week up until we got him. We have had him a week now and he is just PERFECT!!! Harriett and her husband treat all their puppies as their own and love each one of them!!! I would recommend them to anyone!!! We love our LIL Copper

Ryan Craig said on Apr 7, 2012 11:20 PM

We just recieved Purdy Girl yesterday and she is the most beautiful, well behaved puppy I ever had! You can tell she was well taken care of before her arrival. Thank you Harriet. Ryan

Meredith said on Apr 6, 2012 9:10 AM

Just the other day I had the chance to drive down from the Saint Louis Area and see Harriett's Kennel and the pups. The kennel was clean, organized and all the pups were well taken care of as well. You can tell she truly cares about each dog very much. Harriett also is a wealth of knowledge about the Bulldogs and is able to answer any question you may have about the breed. Not to mention she is upfront and honest about anything as I was worried about the negative things I had read about the bulldog breed. I look forward to May 4th, the day Stella Bear gets to come to her new home..until then I prepare the house for her arrival!!!!

evon nesheim said on Jan 23, 2012 10:24 PM

I met & instantly loved Twinklie. She is a retired bulldog, full of life & love. Harriet gave her to me & Twinklie is the best gift ever! I was blessed by seeing Harriet's kennel & meeting her other dogs. What beautiful, healthy & happy friends. Harriet's kennel was extremely clean. Her animals are so well loved & cared for. I've had Twinklie for 6 weeks now & she is a joy & blessing. She fit right in with my 8 yr old lab mix & 8 yr old rat terrior. Twinklie is amazing for her age. Her activity level & humor show me that she has received excellent care all her life. I am so blessed by Twinklie. I can't imagine life without her in it! My heart felt thanks go out to Harriet for her love, skill & devotion she has for her animals & especially for trusting me with her precious Twinklie! I am truly grateful. Evon, Lucy, Fritzy & Twinklie too.

Sabrina said on Dec 29, 2011 4:26 AM

i recently bought a mini aussie female named Quitie , she is super sweet and i was very impressed with how well socilized she was, She was already 5 months old but showed no shyness at all when i met her and she bonded with me with no problems, if i ever want another mini aussie i will definalty be checking back with her!

Melissa and Alex said on Dec 1, 2011 5:21 AM

We recently purchased a Mini Aussie named Oliver. Harriett was a joy to work with. She sent us updates and pictures everyday until we got him. He is extremely affectionate and playful. Our vet was very impressed with the care that Harriett gave to Oliver. We can't thank Harriett enough for giving us such a great addition to our family.

Amber said on Nov 8, 2011 10:43 AM

Harriett was truly a joy to work with. I have never met someone who was more knowledgeable about dogs or willing to help. She answered every question extremely promptly and was very kind. We received pictures of the puppy every week which truly helped us feel connected to our future dog. We love our new Papillon puppy, Jasper. He is so cute and the perfect addition to our little family. If excellent customer service and an expertly cared for pup is what you want then go to Harriett. You won't be disappointed.

Amanda Lunsford said on Sep 23, 2011 0:06 AM

I am a new owner to a mini aussie named Dixie. Her name was orginally Queenie but I thought Dixie fit her pretty well. This puppy as been such a bundle of joy! Everyone thinks she is the cutest thing ever and I of course agree. She has had no problems at all. She is extremely healthy and so playful! She keeps me on my toes! Harriett was very helpful with giving me information on the mini aussies. I couldn't have asked for a better breeder. It is nice when you find someone that loves animals as much as you do and puts the care and love into taking care of them. I know that this puppy has been loved from day one and will everday until the end. I just want to say Thank you to Harriett and her granddaughters for loving and taking care of Dixie!

mandy said on Aug 24, 2011 8:06 AM

My English bulldog is 1 1/2 old. Her original name was diva, but we renamed her tater tot! I should have stuck with diva because she truly is! We looked for tater tot for a good year and there were plenty of bulldogs for sale, but they never seemed like THE one! Then I found Harriet's site and she had a litter for sale w one girl left, but it turned out she was spoken for.....so Harriet told me that she had just had another litter and that there was one girl, without seeing her or anything I knew it was MY puppy! And told harriet i wanted her. Harriet was wonderful throughout everything, and still is! I still tag her in pics email her questions ..... and she is always helpful. We could not have asked for a more perfect puppy! I love everything about her, she's still full of energy, she's scared of the dark which I think is so funny, her favorite place to be is in my lap or right next to me apparently she doesn't know she's 48 lbs solid feels more like 78..she is the biggest most rotten child u have ever seen. I say child because she's like a little person. I could go on and on but the bottom line is Harriet is a great breeder who I feel like I know, even though I have never met! This was truly a wonderful experience!

Karen & Curtis Dills said on Aug 23, 2011 8:20 PM

We picked up our Manny on July 3, 2011. Harriett & Bob are very caring & loving breeders. Her kennel was exceptionally clean & her dogs seemed very happy & weel taken care of. This is a breeder you should be proud to buy from as I believe she sincerely cares about the well-being of her dogs, first & foremost. Our Manny is a wonderful bulldog & is growing into such a "fine young man". We love having him in the family. What a personality!!!! Thanks Harriett & Bob!!!

shenae goff said on Aug 23, 2011 9:08 AM

I bought an english bulldog a few months ago from Harriett and she was amazing! She called all of the time, emailed, sent pictures, and was there for us the whole way! We got our puppy and we were so happy with him, he was so good with our kids and so fun to be around! Unfortunately we had to sell him only 2 weeks after we got him and we were so sad! We still talk about him all of the time! She was so understanding, we had to move and could not find a place where we could have him:( anywho. If you are looking for a breeder that seriously cares about her customers and puppies, this is the one for you! Thanks for all your support. You guys are the best

Adriana C said on Aug 6, 2011 9:31 AM

I purchased my english bulldog from Harriett the summer of 2009, and are so pleased with our girl... so pleased that we purchased a second girl from Harriett... and so pleased with the both of them. Havent had any problems from day one to now, from the first phone call to to pick up of my dogs. I truely feel that Harriett and her husband breed english bulldogs because they love the breed and enjoy all that the breed has to offer. Thank you Harriett so much!!! Adriana and family from Houston, TX

Cindy said on Aug 3, 2011 4:45 AM

My English Bulldog Talulla just turned 4 months old! Harriett and her husband were so wonderful to do business with...I have the sweetest little girl full of personality and makes us laugh every day. The photos she provided each week was just amazing....so much care and attention to detail...I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. Harriett is so knowledgeable with this breed and readily available at all times to answer any questions. The delivery of Talulla was within minutes of the predicted arrival time and communication with the driver was fantastic. It shows in these gorgeous, healthy, happy puppies all the hard work and dedication Harriett puts forth each day. She really goes the extra mile in every aspect. She is AWESOME!!!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect new addition to their family!:) -From the happy Stellmach Family in sunny Florida

Harriett Boggs said on Jun 14, 2011 9:02 AM

LOL, My nephew Tyler and sister Moneta either were in a huge hurry, or need to learn to spell! Hmmm. she got the good grades in school too! Thanks for the review though! Thanks, Brenda, Sam, Heather, Cindy, Andrea, Tim, the Nietos, and all the rest of my wonderful customers who give the puppies fantastic homes! You all know, I am here for you as long as God wills!

tyler donahue said on Jun 14, 2011 7:13 AM

my aunt harriet gave me my best birthday present ever wich was a puppy papilon from her first litter. my puppys name is gogeta and he is just an awsome dog he is a fearless dog nevr afraid of anything. he is a loyal dog. gogeta is always happy to see me when i return home and always wants to play with the limitless energy he has. my other dog can always have a friend when im not hear. he is a very friendly dog and if i ever plan to get another dog again i will get one from my aunt harriet the best dog breeder i know. My sister gave my son his first dog Gogeta. We desiced to send him via a van dog transport. We were a little worried since Gogeta had not been know to travel well. When he arrived he was clean, well groomed ( he was on the road for 4 days) and very playfull. The transport service was polite and provided usefull information on if Gogeta would not eat( they even had special spray to put on his food if he wouldn't eat) . Gogeta was in such good shape after the long trip that he eat and played without delay. They did a wounderful job

Brenda L. Mendez said on May 29, 2011 11:43 AM

I just bought my bulldog BENTLEY from Harriett. This woman has given me the dog i always wanted..its a dream come true and i got it for my Bithday. I searched for months on the internet for a good breeder but when i found Harriett i KNEW she was the one...She's been there for everything, even though i always had dogs in the past never had a bulldog and all the questions i had for Harriett i could say she was and is still there for me. She kept me posted of everything about Bentley weekly by sending me pics and texts also by e-mail when Bentley had a vet visit she always updated me with more and more info...i was so excited when i got him that i told her she made me so happy...i WILL recommend Harriett and her family...THANKS HARRIETT

Sam Beasley said on May 24, 2011 3:18 AM

If you want the best there is, go to Harriett! Honestly, I cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful she is to work with, not to mention her amazing puppies! I found Harriett on puppyfind.com and sent her an e-mail. She quickly replied, we set up a phone interview, and before I knew it I put a deposit down on LEE, now renamed STEWIE. I received weekly photos of Stewie that allowed me to watch him grow. PetEx delivered my puppy minutes from my home and I couldn't be happier. During our first visit to the vet, she had nothing but positive things to say about Stewie. Everyone who meets Stewie wants to know where he came from and I recommend Harriett to all of them! Even after my puppy was delivered Harriett was there to answer all of my questions and concerns, I know I can call her if I ever have a problem. Stewie has become a wonderful addition to our family and is loved by many. Harriett is truly a wonderful breeder and a pleasure to work with. If you're looking to add an english bulldog to your family, come here first!

Heather Eldredge said on May 11, 2011 8:41 PM

I got my bulldog who we named Macy on May 10th 2011. I could not be happier with her or with Harriett.She was there every step of the way from when we picked her out when she was just 3 weeks old. Harriett stayed in constant contact with me and let me know how Macy was doing every week along with weekly photo's! Macy arrived to me very happy and healthy, and I could tell she was welll taken care of. I believe that I have a long time friend in Harriett and know that if I have any questions or concerns I can call her and she won't hesitate to help me in anyway she can. Thank You Harriett and family for making our dream of owning a bulldog a reality, when we decide to get number two I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else but Boggs Summit Bulldogs, and surely I will recommend them to anyone I know wanting a bulldog! Thanks again Harriett for our little joy Macy! Heather, Chris, Rachael, Britney, Zachary, Chopper and Macy!

Cindy Zerr said on Apr 20, 2011 10:46 PM

We are so happy to have found such a caring breeder! You cannot go wrong with Harriett! I was so scared of buying a puppy online, that we lost out on a lot of the puppies that we came across. I am so glad that I went with my first instinct, as we received a beautiful, healthy puppy, exactly what we saw and were promised. Harriett really cares for her puppies and it truely shows! Unlike many breeders/people selling online, she does not mind all the questions, and understands the fear of purchasing online. She stayed and does stay in touch with me, and I feel like I have made a forever friend! Our vet checked out our new puppy, and got great reviews. Harriett sent along a supply of good puppy food, probiotics, and some Albon with specific instructions to give for possible stress that the papillon pup might endure during transaction. Our puppy also came with a CD of pics as our puppy had grown! Very cool! And a book on any possible questions we may have on our new pup. We received our lil' papillon pup on April 12th via our ground shipper Pet Ex II. We live in a rural town in NM. You really do not drive through here, unless you mean to come here. Ped Ex came to meet us within a 20 minute drive! This drive could have easily had been 2 hours for us. They not only saved us a long drive, but were very caring to the pets and were very professional with all their paperwork. Zenon, whom we renamed to Keno was healthy & happy. I highly reccommend BOGGS SUMMIT BULLDOGS! Many, many thanks Harriett!!

Andrea Watson said on Mar 31, 2011 5:42 AM

I know many people are buying puppies online. I just want you to know that this is a safe happy environment to get a puppy from. We recently got our first papillon from Harriet. We've been to her kennel twice (we live about 1.5 hours away), once to look at the babies and once to pick him up. Her kennel is VERY clean and well kept. We were allowed to look over the entire place. She gladly answered all of our questions. ALL of the dogs are happy, healthy, and well handled. We got to meet not only the paps but also her bulldogs. While we were out on the second trip she had several bulldog babies. The mothers were doing well and the babies looked great. She allowed us to watch her take care of one of them and even put it through its super dog exercises. Our little guy has a small umbilical hernia. Harriett called us after his vet appointment to let us know. Please realize that many bad breeders would try to hide something like this. Instead she was very upfront and had lots of information. She even wouldn't let us pay her in full till we had him looked at by our vet. This lady is clearly more concerned about the dogs health then she is money. (Our vet wants to wait to see if it will fix on its own and doesn't want to put such a little dog through surgery until later. Harriett has already said to send her the bill if he does have to have the surgery. ) She is fabulous and how she raises her babies is above reproach. Harriett is very knowledgeable and caring. She's always been glad to answer any phone calls or emails.

Tim Cox said on Mar 27, 2011 11:12 AM

I went and picked up Sir Zack The Mack today for Harriett. She was a wealth of information on my new papillion and had all the paper work done with a CD of pictures of Zack as he was growing up at the kennel. The kennel itself was very clean and orderly and did not even smell like a kennel. All the dogs and puppies seamed very happy and playful. I highly recommend this breeder if you are ever looking for a bull dog or a papillion. Breeders like this are far and few between. She cares for her customers just as much as she cares for her dogs.. You can't go wrong with Bogg's Summit Bulldogs

Abel & Jennifer said on Feb 27, 2011 10:52 PM

We purchased our bulldog lola, a little over a year ago. She is the sweetest dog ever. Her tempermant is great, she loves playing with the kids who are 4 & 8 yrs old. Harriett was so helpful throughout the whole process. We would get pictures & phonecalls to keep us updated on how she was doing. So it was only natural that when we decided to get Lola a playmate, we came right back to Harriett and got (King)A.K.A Sir Winston's Bentley in January, and yes she still sent the pics and called us she didn't stop because we had already purchased a dog from her. It's nice when you can add healthy, beautiful bulldogs to your family,and also make a new friend as well because that's what we consider Harriett. Oh by the way if you are looking for a healthy, great looking bulldog with great temprament,you have found your breeder. Take it from us we have two now and love them very much. So thank you Harriett for making our family bigger. From the Nieto family in Michigan love Jennifer & Abel

Kayla said on Feb 25, 2011 7:48 AM

I recently purchased an English Bulldog puppy from Harriett. I renamed him Chumlee. He has been the best puppy ever. He is a happy, playful puppy. Harriett was amazing. She was always there when I had a question or if I was concerned about something, and she still is there if I have a question. The weekly photos were so wonderful and she was always and is still very helpful. If and when me or my family or friends ever want to get a bulldog, I am for sure coming back to HArriett. I could not be happier with Harriett. I recommend her to everyone. She has been just a blessing and I can not thank her enough for allowing me to purchase a healthy, playful little boy.-Kayla

Shanna W. said on Feb 25, 2011 7:40 AM

My husband and I had been searching high and low for an English Bulldog for about 4 years before we found Mrs. Harriett and her family. In January 2011 I saw a puppy advertised on the internet that caught my eye. I immediately contacted her via email. She quickly responded. We originally wanted a female puppy but at the time only male puppies were available for adoption. Harriett called me over the phone the same night. She was so imformative with everything I had questions about & then some. She made us feel so at ease about the adoption process even if we decided not to adopt from her(which we were already sold by this point no matter how long the wait). After about 1 week of looking over the puppies..then seeing them all find new homes and we were still undecided....I told my husband we better make a move or we would be waiting forever! lol! We adopted Boggs on Feb 23 2011. Harriett stayed in contact with us daily with photos, emails etc the whole way! When we walked in the door to get Boggs it felt like home! Boggs surpassed every single expectation we had!! Pictures were so amazing but he is by far the most gorgeous Bully baby I have ever seen! From head to toe he was perfect! Spoiled alot but that was to be expected from Mrs. Harriett! We cant express how grateful we are for her allowing us to adopt one of her babies! To any future prospective families out there We highly recommend looking no where other than this family & Harriett Boggs! So many other things I could say to commend her as a breeder but it might take all night long to do that! LOL! We love you Mrs. Harriett! David, Shanna, Raegan, Brayden & Boggsy Westbrook

alicia dingman said on Feb 1, 2011 7:48 AM

I got my bulldog Tonka from Harriet Boggs on 1/28/11 and will never go anywhere else from now on. She was always right there when I called to answer all my questions and was extremely patient with the payment process when I had problems with Paypal. These are the healthiest, happiest little bullies you could hope for and that comes from an excellent breeder like Harriet giving them all her love and attention. She is a virtual treasure trove of information about the little bullies and really knows what she is doing. Other breeders could learn a lot from her. The delivery service was just great, kept in contact with me throughout the entire shipment process along with Harriet. The puppy arrived safe and sound, healthy, clean and happy. I couldn't ask for a better puppy buying experience! Yay for Boggs Bulldogs!

Anita and Gene Lewis said on Jan 14, 2011 7:36 AM

My husband and I purchased an English Bulldog from Harriett Boggs on Jan. 12, 2011. His name is Butkus Jason Lewis. Butkus was born on 11/16/10. I can not say enough kind words about Harriett Boggs. Our decision to purchase a bulldog from Harriett was one of the best decisions we have every made. Harriett is a wonderful person, breeder and has a wealth of information on bulldogs. We had the pleasure of going to Harriett and her husband's farm to pick up Butkus. This was a terriffic experience that we will never forget. Seeing all of her dogs and how she cares for them was absolutely amazing. We would highly recommend contacting Harriett if you are interested in purchasing a bulldog. Harriett sends emails or calls you to keep you completely informed and she sends pictures to keep you updated on the puppy you have chosen. Harriett is one amazing breeder and knows her bulldogs. She loves and cares for them as she does her children and grand children. We love Butkus and we love Harriett too!! Anita and Gene

Linda Dunn said on Dec 1, 2010 9:31 AM

No words could describe Harriett. My son went on line and found this site. From the time we seen IVANA now renamed PICKLES WRINKLES DUNN, I have been in heaven. When people see Pickles ask where we got her from I tell them about Harriett. But we have people that we judges tell us that Pickles should be in shows. That the breeder we bought her from has amazing dogs. Well breed. Harriett not only cares about her dogs while she has them she still worries about them when they leave. You could call her and she is always there. No matter what when I email or called her she was there willing to help with any questions I had. She and her Dogs are amazing. I would buy another if my husband would let me. I woud not buy from anyone else. Keep up the good work Harriett. We wish you only the best. Also my vet could not beleieve what good paper work she keeps on her dogs. He said never did I see anyone so suffient. Good breeder, Good Dogs LOL Thanks for my Pickles. She is well loved and taken care of. Linda

John Copeland said on Nov 29, 2010 10:24 PM

My daughter and I could not be happier with our puppy, Maximus, that we received from Harriett. Harriett was wonderful throughout the process of acquiring Max. We received weekly photos, continuous updates, and much appreciated guidance. The best part of this entire experience, other than Max of course, is the fact that your "relationship" with Harriett does not end when you receive your puppy. Indeed, Harriett continues to answer any questions we may have and she never fails to offer advice and support. Furthermore, Harriett's obvious love and care for her puppies is personified, I think, by the temperment and health of our puppy. I was a bit nervous about Max's flight from Kansas City, Salt Lake, Seattle, and finally Anchorage. However, as soon as we opened Max's kennel door, he bounded out and acted as if he had traveled no further than to St. Louis! Max is awesome, he is very healthy, very "bulldog beautiful," and has an amazing personality. I am certain that if I were to want another English Bulldog I would go to Harriett and no one else!

Audry via Moteta said on Aug 15, 2010 9:26 AM

said the papillion is a dog she will love to when it comes to live here. She likes looking at pictures of your dogs.

Toni said on Jul 24, 2010 10:05 PM

If you are considering a bulldog, Harriett is the person to go to. I would never buy from anyone else. She kept us updated and sent tons of pictures from the day we chose him. I was very hesitant to buy online but could not be happier with the result. She made the process very easy. We have had Watson since March. He is 6 months old now and he is just perfect! He is perfectly built and is gaining weight exactly as he should. His personality is amazing. He loves to cuddle and is extremely affectionate. We are taking him to puppy class. He is in his 6th week and is learning very quickly. He is incredibly easy to train. Not only is he adorable, he is very smart! Harriett is always available for questions and loves to receive updates on his progress. You don't need to have any hesitation about buying from Harriett. She is excellent!

Jillian said on Jul 9, 2010 9:19 PM

Annabelle was a wonderful edition to our home! She was comfortable instantly. She loves to play in her pool and roll in the dirt. She is so smart and learns very quickly! Thank you so much for making the whole process very smooth and comfortable for us as well. Thank you, Jillian, Robert, Donovan and Annnabelle

Karen said on May 21, 2010 4:51 PM

Bella was a total surprise to my husband. He fell in love with her the moment he saw her. Harriett has been unbelievably helpful ever since I found Bella on petfinder. The weekly pictures & updates are incredible. Her care of the puppies definitely shows in the disposition of the puppies. Bella is very affectionate & smart. I would recommend Harriett to anyone. Thank You so much, Karen

Mike said on May 17, 2010 8:36 AM

Three weeks ago we were blessed with a new addition to our family, Manchester (aka Devlon). What a wonderful experience this has been. Our daughter found his photo and puppyfind.com. We were a little worried about purchasing online, so I visited the Bogg kennels. I was delighted to see that the kennals were clean, and the animals were well cared for. Harriet was wonderful to work with, and her love of bulldogs was evident in the way she took care of them. She answered all our questions and provided tons of photos so we could watch him grow. Manchester was given to us in perfect health, and has already gained 9 lbs since we've gotten him. I would definitely recommend Harriett to anyone considering purchasing a bulldog.

Kristin said on Apr 9, 2010 6:59 PM

My Fiancee and I recently got a English Bulldog puppy from Harriett Boggs. We renamed her Mya, and have had an amazing experience. From the moment we found Mya on puppyfinder.com and contacted Harriett she has been incredible. Receiving weekly email updates with photos, answering all of our questions and most importantly giving Mya the best care possible. Mya had a rough patch where she got a cold, Harriett kept us informed and did everything she needed to keep Mya's breathing stable. Now our puppy is beautiful, playful, loving and in great health. I know we will want another bulldog one day and will only come to Harriett for one. Mya is learning new things everyday and so are we. We are still in constant contact with Harriett as we have never had a Bulldog before we are loading her with questions. Harriett has been wonderful with getting back to us and is always so kind. I would strongly recommend Boggs Summit Bulldogs for anyone who is looking for an English Bulldog. It really has been such an incredible experience, and we know Mya is the way she is today because of the love Harriett showed to her while she was in her care. We can not thank her enough! -Kristin

Casey said on Mar 1, 2010 6:47 AM

Hi Harriett, thanks for everything, including helping me with questions I've had along the way with Jake. Everyone is always very impressed with his temperament. My mom is puppy-sitting Jake and she normally isn't a pet person, but she LOVES Jake! Thanks again, Casey

Natalia said on Feb 27, 2010 10:04 AM

Harriet, just wanted to let you know Tank and Dozer are doing great. They start their "puppy classes" tomorrow... i'm super excited!

Kristal Phillips said on Feb 23, 2010 9:21 AM

Harriet, I am so exited to suprise my Husband with one of the new puppies!!! You have been SO GREAT about answering questions and responding to my e-mails so promptly. Ive added you on Facebook. Talk to you soon!! -Kristal

Natalia Zapata said on Feb 22, 2010 12:19 PM

Harriett, My husband and I are very happy with our new addition to our family. Our puppies, Tank and Dozer, are very loving, intelligent, and playful. Our vet is very impressed with how their are progressing and how healthy they are. Tank and Dozer attract attention when we go for walks and people come up to us to meet them.Thank you for talking to us and answering our questions before and after our purchase. We couldn't be any happier, it's been a pleasure doing business with you! Natalia

Carol said on Feb 21, 2010 10:08 PM

I am so excited. My son got Jeanette for me. I will be traveling there, and I get Jeanette on March 7th. I love my puppy already, becuse I have a picture. I can't wait to meet her. Thankyou Jason

Robert said on Feb 11, 2010 7:58 AM

Hello Harriet just stopping by to say hi and let you know that we can't wait to welcome Hershey into our home next week. Thanks for the constant updates and photo's of Hershey. ~Robert

Daphne said on Feb 3, 2010 7:17 PM

Abuela, make a correction on their names: Chipmunk, Theodore, Brittany, Jeanette, and Eleanor. I looked the names up on the Internet. The puppies are cute. Love, Daphne

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.